Board of Directors

January - December 2024

Jason Garnar - Current Broome County Executive and President of the Board for BTASC
Daniel J. Reynolds - Current Broome County Chairman of the Legislature and District 5 Legislature and Vice-President of the Corporation for BTASC
Robert Weslar - Lourdes Hospital Dietary Manager. Current Broome County Legislature Minority Leader and District 13 Legislature- Corporation Board Director for BTASC
Jane St. AmourĀ - Director Office of Management and Budget and Secretary/Treasurer of the Corporation for BTASC
Lawrence Harris -Currently Vice President for Citizens Bank and Corporation Board Independent Director for BTASC.

Committees and Committee Members

The Broome Tobacco Asset Securitization Corporation does not have Committees or Committee members. All members are the current Board Members